Scottish Night Orienteering Championships 2022 medallists

M14

1st - Finlay McLuckie MOR

2nd - Calum Robertson ESOC

M16

1st - James Hammond FVO

2nd - Laurence Ward INT

3rd - Joel Atkinson ELO

M18

1st - Angus Ivory INT

2nd - Jamie Goddard FVO

3rd - Jonas Newey MAROC

M20

1st - Matthew Gooch EUOC

M21

1st - Alexander Chepelin INT

2nd - Joseph Wright MAROC

3rd - Alasdair McLeod FVO

M35

1st - Andrew Llewellyn FVO

2nd - Ben Stevens INT

3rd - Arnis Saltums STAG

M40

1st - Will Hensman FVO

2nd - Steve Feltbower FVO

3rd - Simon Finch FVO

M45

1st - David Godfree FVO

2nd - Roger Goddard FVO

3rd - Paul Hammond FVO

M50

1st - William Ivory INT

2nd - Ben Hartman INT

3rd - Max Carcas INT

M55

1st - Robin Galloway INT

2nd - Dave Robertson CLYDE

3rd - Jon Cross FVO

M60

1st - Graeme Ackland INT

2nd - Ian Maxwell RR

3rd - Richard Oxlade ESOC

M65

1st - Roger Coombs MAROC

2nd - Mark Holliday FVO

3rd - Rob Parkinson MOR

M70

1st - Eddie Harwood MOR

2nd - Les Dalgleish ESOC

3rd - Robin Strain ELO

M75

1st - Robin Sloan RR

W14

1st - Scarlett Kelly FVO

2nd - Sophie Howard MOR

W16

1st - Ellie Darlow RR

2nd - Kate McLuckie MOR

3rd - Charlotte Burton INVOC

W18

1st - Isobel Howard MOR

2nd - Catriona Chapman MAROC

3rd - Fiona Eades INT

W21

1st - Rona Lindsay ESOC

2nd - Helen Ockenden EUOC

3rd - Bryony McLeod FVO

W35

1st - Sarah Crawford ESOC

2nd - Sarah McAdam RR

W40

1st - Alice McDaid FVO

W45

1st - Nikki Howard MOR

W50

1st - Beccy Osborn FVO

2nd - Amanda Crawshaw SYO

3rd - Morag McLuckie MOR

W55

1st - Ann Haley INT

2nd - Hazel Dean FVO

3rd - Marsela McLeod INVOC

W60

1st - Lindsey Knox RR

2nd - Fran Loots TAY

3rd - Fiona Johnston RR

W65

1st - Sally Lindsay ESOC

2nd - Lynne Walker BASOC

3rd - Pauline McAdam RR

W70

1st - Margaret Dalgleish ESOC

2nd - Sheila Strain ELO

3rd - Trish Carnichael TINTO

W75

1st - Eleanor Pyrah ESOC